CANPACK to Announce its Q1 2022 Results on May 26, 2022

Kraków, Poland (May 9, 2022) – CANPACK Group will announce its Q1 2022 results on Thursday, May 26, 2022. The company will host a conference call at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 09:00 EDT to discuss its financial results with the investment community. Investors and analysts wishing to attend this event can request for registration via email at IR@canpack.com or click on the following link.

* CANPACK processes personal data in accordance with the provisions of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and all other relevant laws. For more information please read our Privacy Policy available at this link.