CANPACK to Announce its 2021 Full Year Results on April 7, 2022

Kraków, Poland (March 14, 2022) – CANPACK Group will announce its 2021 full year results on Thursday, April 7, 2022. The company will host a conference call at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST / 09:00 EDT to discuss its financial results with the investment community. Investors and analysts wishing to attend this event can request for registration via email at IR@canpack.com or click on the following link.