CANPACK to Announce its Q3 2021 Results on November 30, 2021

Kraków, Poland (November 3, 2021) – CANPACK Group will announce its Q3 2021 results on Tuesday, November 30, 2021. The company will host a conference call at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST to discuss its financial results with the investment community. Investors and analysts wishing to attend this event can request for registration via email at IR@canpack.com or click on the following link.