CANPACK to Announce its Q2 2021 Results on September 30, 2021

Kraków, Poland (September 16, 2021) – CANPACK S.A. will announce its Q2 2021 results on Thursday, September 30, 2021. The company will host a conference call at 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EDT to discuss its financial results with the investment community. Investors and analysts wishing to attend this event can request for registration via email at IR@canpack.com or click on the following link.